

Committee Chairs & Other Roles:

Budget Committee: Rick Coke

Communications Committee: Cynthia Jones & Zandra Faris

Continuing Education: Cindy Large (compiles and communicates the list of approved CEU

opportunities)

2024 Garden Tour Team: Elaine Webster (w/ help from Margaret Hranitzky, Christy

Lawrence, and Chris Geyer)

Financial Review Committee: Zandra Faris (audits)

Garden Consultation Team: Barry Bloom

Help Desk Team: Rick Coke / Maureen O'Hanahan

Investment Committee: Joellyn Nobbe

Merchandise: Denise Strueber

MG School Team: Lisa Reese

Nominations Committee: Abbe Bolich

Procurement / Purchasing: Margaret Hranitzky

Safety: Chris Geyer

School Liaison to the County Agent: Joellyn Nobbe

Speakers Bureau: Cookie Peadon (w/ help from Dorothy Thompson)

Statistics: Tig Thompson (VMS)

Strategic Planning Committee: TBD